You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My great inspiration

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Wow, I'm amazed that you have all those talents. Indeed, you have so many things to do. With all those things on your list, my advice is for you to manage your time properly. If you are able to juggle all those things simultaneously then go ahead. If not, pick what interests you the most and focus on it. I am saying this because I knew a few people who have different interests but were not able to balance everything and they ended up not finishing a thing. Again, proper time management.

Add proper prioritization, by the way. Think of the importance of each items on your list and rank them accordingly.

Keep going!

Sort:  

Ohhh thank you again, and i know, i need prioritize my time and make one thing at a time, although i'm not making a lot now, because the situation here dont let me make it, but my goal now is make one course of make eyebrows and with that win money and show here the things that i'm making. When i will begin the course i hope to share with your some photos, and moments about course.

Can we speak in discord?

I am not much on discord but let's see these coming days...

Okay, I'm on Discord as Coolette, just not online most of the time. 😃