You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is the day

in #blog6 years ago

I do smoke yet @acidyo. I'd try to stop many times lot. But couldn't do yet. I know smoke has more worst disadvantages. But after come to the steemit control it coz I sitting in-front of steemit screen. Thanks for discuss matching my life styles topic. I'll try to stop bad smoke addiction.

Sort:  

Yeah man you should definitely try and blog about it as well.

Think of all the Steem you can buy instead of cigs. :)

Yep...that's correct...I started smoke before 15 years ago. Its unstoppable. But when I came to steemit Its control level in now. Thanks for your attention.

you should stop smoking... coz smoking causes cancer

Yep man...Definitely stop and I should think my 1st baby coming out next June.