You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Quest To Find or Build an ECO-COMMUNITY

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

do you feel like talking now. i prefer the voice chat. no typing required. yesterday (with the help of one of the members in discord SteemSpeak) opened a voice/text chat room in discord Bit Nation : Bit Village . can we talk in there? here is the invite link ==>> https://discord.gg/3tCMu . i had an hourlong talk with @markwhittam last night on whatsap and this invite is for you also mark. i am not opening the chat room to public yet, just people that i would like to talk shop with.
and here is my steemit introduction post.

Sort:  

Yes I would have like that. I see the invite has expired. I didn't now such a thing existed, but I love the idea and want to chat with you.

wait a mo, i will sent one will not expire
https://discord.gg/R7m66wq

I've opened it but don't know what to do.

stay in discord, go to text or general, i will type message for you there

Everything in the world is either a potato or it isn't a potato!! That's the screen I have with a little spinning tomogachi. I've been having some trouble with my server staying active. Having lots of programs becoming inactive. Not sure if that is the problem or not. Just have spinning icons. If you type something to me I may be able to get back.