You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's all Stop Using Randowhale And other Voting Bots.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

From reading some of the white paper It's supposed to be a mutual aid society, selling your votes to people doesn't really fit in with that in my opinion, yes it's a decentralized platform, but does that really mean people can just do want they want, there is a reason you don't see a load of dick pics on here and that's because people here generally have a bit of respect, and when they don't they get flagged. I am also new here and I was a fan of rando untill I really thought about it, it's one guy make shit loads of money selling his votes to the little guys struggling to make a few penny's of there posts. That to me is just a reflection of the shifty society we live in and not a mutual aid society.
Read the white paper that the founder of steemit wrote, his vision for steemit