You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍ ecoTrain highlights of the week 12th - 18th August. More amazing posts brought together for you ✓

in #blog7 years ago

Great compilation @eco-alex, your dedication to this collective is obvious :)
I feel very honored to be a accepted as a member and then to get the drivers choice top post of the week :) especially since there has been so many great posts this week, my personal favorite has to @bubke and the old Mercedes 👍
Thank you for putting this together @eco-alex and to all the curators, hopefully I will get a chance later to read the ones I missed :)

Bless.

Sort:  

thanks for the appreciation mark! I think we are ALL honoured to be part of this as there are so many amazing people involved ;-)

Yes, Bubke sure lived an amazing life.. and HOW they did it with 2 dogs and 2 kids in a tiny truck ill never know.. but they LOVED IT! as im SURE you can appreciate!!!

Please DO re-steem this one mark! ;-)

Yeah sure, I'll do it tomorrow tho because Saturdays are very slow, Sunday nights are when things pick up again. :)