You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's all Stop Using Randowhale And other Voting Bots.

in #blog7 years ago

I agree, blogging on steemit is like growing tomato's, if you are patient and wait for them to grow they will taste lovely, but if you force them to grow quick then they'll be like the ones you get in the shops, tasteless

Sort:  

Yes! That's a great way to look at it @markwhittam. I began farming tomatoes this year and can vouch that they love to be encouraged - just as we all do - but do not respond well to being forced to grow. We allow them to establish & produce as they were meant to. Patience & Hard Work pays for the farm 😉

Thank you, I know nothing about growing yet, but it made sense in my head, and now I have a grower agreeing with me so I must be right.
Thank you for the feedback