You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's all Stop Using Randowhale And other Voting Bots.

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you for your comment @fitinfun
I don't spend any time in chat rooms either, all my time Is spent on my posts and replying to comments, I don't think it's very important to be in the chat rooms.
I think to grow here you just have to stick at whatever it is you do best, the people that are into what you post about will aventually come to you in time.

Pay for vote Bots are a fairly concept here but it looks like they are here to stay, I think in the end a lot of people will rely on the Bots instead of trying to build an audience which is a shame.

Steemit is a place none of us will 100% figure out, but I'm cool with that, I am not here for crypto news I'm just here to share my story of living debt free in my tinyhouse and I really enjoy interacting with people on here.

Thanks for the interaction

Sort:  

Tiny house! My hero. I would love to do that, but I live in tiny hotel rooms instead. I will look out for your posts to see anything on that that topic. I always drool over those cute little places. It's a good rabbit hole for me to get lost in.

Thanks for the boost about the chat rooms. I will continue to ignore them and just get my content going as best I can.

At this point the crypto is all over my head so I'm not looking :)

So nice to meet you, Mark. Thank you for your help, and I will keep going.