You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You in the future world! AND a request for help

in #blog7 years ago

Wow, you really took my there. I can't make up my mind if I like the idea of everything being so safe, no crime sounds great, to be able to leave your door open sounds heavenly, but my only worry is the weather. It's like having your birthday everyday of the year, it sounds great but you know after 3 weeks it would drive you crazy. That must be why our world is so crazy, because if it wasn't we would all be so bored.
As always you really know how to get the imagination working, thank you.

Sort:  

Haha.. @markwhittam, I'm with you there. But, I also believe people will always find some or the other way to keep improving/challenging themselves. Question is, if one day, we do develop a perfect world, where would we go from there? Necessity is indeed the mother of invention. So what would we do next?