You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blogging guide

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks for sharing some great tips with [email protected] find very helpful information at your blog. I think style of writing also plays an important role in making an article engaging and interesting.For good blog post we must use nice pictures, engaging graphs or charts, write short paragraphs and use a good font. I think these are some of the great ingredients for good article

Sort:  

Yes, you are right. I should have added the point about SHORT paragraphs.

You have great knowledge about blogging but you post one or two times a week??

I post only when I am inspired, and have the time. I am working on a blog now, but is only for the most sophisticated of steemits so it may sort the wheat from the chaff.