The month of Ramadan is the month of blessing and we organized some Iftar.

in #bloglast month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will speak

How are you friends hope you are very well with the blessings of Allah on this platform of yours today I want to post a story or mercy for muslims this is not a story so let's start friends. You all know this holy month of Ramadan. Now the month of Ramadan is going on. This month of Ramadan is a blessed month for Muslims, whatever you do in this month, Allah will bless you and whatever you wish for in this month will be fulfilled. Friends, during the month of Ramadan, Muslims fast for the sake of Allah. If Allah is pleased. After fasting for the whole day, at the end of the day, I will tell you about iftar.

If we can fast the whole day then we do not eat or drink anything for the rest of the day because this is done for the pleasure of Allah and to obtain His mercy. After giving adhan during maghrib we start iftar. Iftar is some food which is sold in the street during Ramadan as a blessing of Allah we buy them and we eat iftar at home like watermelon, apple, malta, date, violet, potato chop, onion, boot gurni and many more. We buy them and prepare iftar. These are some of the scenes shown to you when we finish Asr prayer and do our shopping. Then take them home and eat them at Maghrib. Friends, when you see these iftar kina becha scenes, your mind is filled with joy. Friends, tell me what you do iftar. It feels good to break the fast and break the fast and it gives you peace of mind. Friends, this fast is kept in 30 days, we Muslims keep 30 days. After these fasts comes our Eid-ul-Fitr. What happens on that day is a day of joy for Muslims all over the world. On that day, Muslims are very happy. Peace and mercy of Allah is showered. On this Eid day, all Muslims join shoulders and offer Eid prayers together. These scenes are very nice to see. . Friends, I can't tell you about the month of Ramadan. Allah will increase the more deeds you do in this month of Ramadan. So it is said that the month of Ramadan is the month of mercy, the month of Ramadan, the month of blessings, the month of Ramadan, whatever he does, Allah will forgive him if he asks for forgiveness. May the month of Ramadan come again and again for us. This is my prayer to Allah. I and my friends must let me know how your month of Ramadan is going. Hearing your comments makes me feel very good about myself. I am inspired by hearing your comments. Stay well, friends. Stay healthy. May God bless you.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone. Allah is Hafez.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.