FREE Banner Upvote/Comment/Resteem

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemians! Hope you're doing great.
Today I want to share an animated banner I designed a few months ago.
If you want one, just ask and I'll send your banner with love.

FREE Banner Upvote/Comment/Resteem

banner-steemit-english.gif

Just leave a comment <3

I'm thinking about sharing more banners and designs I make. I have some watercolor wreaths I think would be nice for decorating your posts.

I really missed you, guys. But, now I'm back.




Thanks for stopping by!


banner vota comenta reestem.gif

Spanish-speaking communities

Sort:  

Welcome back Mary!
Very cute banner you made. Great job!
I would like to have and use one.
Would love to see your other banners.
Steemit - thankyou U5dtq1a8QL4tDnQqpXQ7CXBYXRz46tm.gif

Thank you! Here you have, with love.
banner-steemit-english-healthiswealth.gif

(It may seem a little small, but you need to right click on the image and select open in a new window).

Thanks for the custom banner, You Rock!
Are you able to do ones that say "Fabulus!" "Groovy Baby!" "Stupendous!"

wealth1.png

wealth2.png

wealth3.png

Here you have, with love :D

I LOVE THEM!
KEEP MAKING THEM AND I WILL KEEP UPVOTING AND USING THEM.

Of course! I'm really glad you like them.
Here you have this, with love.
may-the-health.png

I have 2 more designs in mind, I'll send you when they're finished.
Tell me if you like the colors, I can change them.

Can you do me a special one to use at the end of each of my posts; "May Your Health Be With YOU!"
The brighter the color's the better
Check the walls at https://www.kelseycares.org/

design1.png

Here it goes, with love!

Thanks, LOVE and Hugs Mary
full vote for YOU @marynessc

can I get a couple of "Thank you" png files
and
"Your a ROCK STAR!"

Maybe Ask @abrockman if there are any images that you can use from https://www.kelseycares.org/

may-the-health3.png

Here it goes with the correct text, and with love.

Thanks! Looks BEAUTIFUL!

may-the-health2.png

Here it goes, with love, as always :D

This is a variation, also with love.

may-the-health3.png

Hi Mary,
Looks cool, can I get one that say's "May Your Health Be With YOU!"

Hi. I want one.

Hi, honey! Here you have, with love.
banner-steemit-english-elvigia.gif
(It may seem a little small, but you need to right click on the image and select open in a new window).

Thank you. Kisses for you.

Give me one pls :) If you want i could give my logo so you could put it by the side of my handle :)

Here you have, with love. Send me your logo so I could add it.
banner-steemit-english-cryptoblock.gif
(It may seem a little small, but you need to right click on the image and select open in a new window).

Thanks alot! cartoon3.png

Here with love :D

banner-steemit-english-cryptobl4ck.gif

Thank you so much :) Left a follow!

nice work. i need one.

Thank you, here you have, with love.
banner-steemit-english-e-man.gif
(It may seem a little small, but you need to right click on the image and select open in a new window).

heyyyy i want

Here you have, with love.
banner-steemit-english-andresgo2000.gif

(It may seem a little small, but you need to right click on the image and select open in a new window).

I really like the button! Can I have one?

So glad you liked it, of course you can. Here you have, with love.
banner-steemit-english-epearson.gif

(It may seem a little small, but you need to right click on the image and select open in a new window).

Thank you so much! I love it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marynessc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Can i get one?

Of course! Here you have, with love.
banner-steemit-english-oyakhs4u.gif

(It may seem a little small, but you need to right click on the image and select open in a new window).

Hi @marynessc, I'd love to have one of your designs. I think it's great. :)

banner-steemit-english-astrea.gif

Hi, honey, here you have! With love.

(It may seem a little small, but you need to right click on the image and select open in a new window).

¡Muchas gracias amiga! :)