You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You will never be rich: part 5

in #blog6 years ago

The title of this post made me say, "wtf...." But after reading it, I agree 100%! Lol. I keep telling people this same thing. There are so many people that plan way too much. They create every document possible such as a business plan, marketing plan, logo design, MVPs, and others. But when it comes down to execution, there just isn't anything there. I have been at fault too. But I'm excited about what is coming this year because I am changing everything. Time to execute, make mistakes, learn from them, and then prove everyone wrong. Success only comes from taking action.

Sort:  

that is the fact, success is from action.... planning planning planning will only produce documents but not value!