Bio Post (Who is MC FrontRun?)

in #blog3 months ago

-----BEGIN ONION BIO PUBLIC KEY BLOCK-----

🧅🧅ᴛʜᴇ ꜰʀᴏɴᴛ ᴅᴏɴ'ᴛ ꜰʀᴏɴᴛ 🧅🧅

Hello, I'm MC FrontRun AKA The Friendly Onion, AKA The Frontorius R.U.N., AKA Front-Daddy / F-Runny, AKA lil' F-Run, AKA Tha Don FrontRunicus Rex, AKA Stultum Bulla, AKA Also Known As, AKA The Grand Archduke Frontavious Rundelshire Esquire D.D.S., AKA El Jefe Absurdo, AKA U+004d U+0043 U+0020 U+0046 U+0072 U+006f U+006e U+0074 U+0052 U+0075 U+006e, 'unᴚʇuoɹℲ ϽW ∀ʞ∀ AKA 4D 43 20 46 72 6F 6E 74 52 75 6E, AKA AKAKAKOKAY, RunFront MC AKA, NurtNorf CM AKA

🧅🧅ᴛʜᴇ ꜰʀᴏɴᴛ ᴅᴏɴ'ᴛ ꜰʀᴏɴᴛ 🧅🧅

I'm a web3 musician, hip-hop artist, mixed media craftsman, amateur cryptographer, promoter of infosec and open-source technology, supporter of mental health and substance abuse awareness, puzzle maker, blockchain enthusiast, privacy advocate, run-on sentence creator, and generous lover.

🧅🧅ᴛʜᴇ ꜰʀᴏɴᴛ ᴅᴏɴ'ᴛ ꜰʀᴏɴᴛ 🧅🧅

First and foremost, I am here to learn and to highlight the fundamental absurdity inherent to existing as a conscious self-aware amalgamation of particles floating on a quantum wave of probabilities. Also I take being ridiculous very seriously and I disseminate concepts both nonsensical and inconceivable with complete sincerity and preposterous amounts of earnestness of fortitude.

I also like to play disc golf.

🧅🧅ꓕɥǝ ꓞɹouʇ ꓷou'ʇ ꓞɹouʇ🧅🧅

If you'd like to Learn more, listen to my music, follow me on other social media platforms, or peruse the "art" I have created (Art is subjective and MC FrontRun is not responsible for any psychological damage you may receive by viewing the weird and disturbing images I have created using ai.) Just start with this link and try not to go all the way down the rabbit hole in one sitting.

https://tiles.bio/mcfrontrun

-----ʞϽOꞀᗺ ⅄Ǝʞ ϽIꞀᗺ∩Ԁ OIᗺ NOINO ᗡNƎ-----