You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It just wasn't meant to be" ...man

in #blog8 years ago

Hey Man! I feel you're frustration. Some people are so stuck in their comfort zone that anything new seems like a burden. haha, having 4 facebook profiles and not investing enough effort to create a steemit account is a perfect example for that. Sometimes I feel like hitting people like this, but what good does it do? You know what they say: You can lead a donkey to the river, but you can't make it drink the water. However, sometimes I requires some additional information about the product (in this case steemit) to change a person's mind completely. I always ask myself in situations like these: What is in the best interest of that person? Do I leave him in his comfort zone to teach him a future lesson about what he missed out on? Or do I shake him up a little to make him realize? However, love your style! Keep it up, I look forward to your next post;)