Sort:  

only person that said anything was this little kid came up with a puzzled look on his face, I asked him if he knew what it was I was typing on and he said no. I asked if he wanted to try it and he again said no. the world is such a strange place these days, I remember when I was his age and going to my dad's tax office and he couldn't keep me off the 10 key machine
942393_110717194057_addingmachine01.JPG
if it's not on a computer they want nothing to do with it. boring ass little kids not even intriqued with anything you can't plug in and have it consume your brain entirely.. Won't be long before ttheyre asking what the hell you are riding on when they see you on a bike :)

hate to be a negative nancy, but that has 17 keys XD

Well Nancy... what do you think about this 10 key?
1555B227-1758-49F0-8A03-C8CFF22550C5.jpeg