My 1 year old (unfinished blog)

in #blog7 years ago

My Adventures

Key-

[Post leave – – -]- I am going to use this to indicate the date of leaving the blog. Since I want this to be one ongoing adventure, I will indicate a time stamp.

[Post back- – -]- This is the post back time stamp, e.g. when I post for the next day I would typically state the date, since this time in between could vary from 10 days to a 100.

[Side track]- This can be ignored it is not part of the story, as such. My main goal within this blog/website is to create a story of my life, side tracks are snippets of my life but are not in a chronological order.

[Scene] this key is used when I feel the need to describe the back story, i.e. i am laying down typing this, or its cold in here. To surmise, I use the Scene command when I want to describe the atmosphere, or when i want to describe my thoughts and feelings.

(Correction)- this is used to correct something since I will be deleting nothing from here, I will use my correction tag to correct a mistake.

[]- random off topic and update

My spelling may be off, I do this blogging for fun, though that is no excuse, i will try to proof read, when I CBA.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Journey

So, I decided to create a small blog/website to talk about my adventures. I am going to structure this website in five sections.

-Brief History about Me

-My Achievements

-My shortcomings in terms of school

-My ambitions

-My Android app development adventure (Full story- Post everyday)

Introduction
My name is [Anonymous], I am 18 years old. I found my self-started at my achievements, looking back at my life. I have always been disadvantaged, or so I thought. All that I have wanted to do or become since Primary School was develop and design a website. I even borrowed a book on titled, how to create a website for dummied- My friend Saj*id borrowed me the book. I remember thinking back in, year six, how amazing it would be creating a website. However it felt so impossible, so fast, the size of the book only magnified the feeling of hopelessness.

Continuing on from before, I was talking about my obnoxious adventure or idealistic goal of creating a website. Feeling hopeless about creating a website, even a small website would suffice, we still kept talking about the dream website. Yes, I had other people, who I still keep in contact with today, who were in on the same dream as me, creating a website.

We discussed creating a website all the time, even in Mr. Feaseys lessons, we were always distracted on the websites. I may be to blame for the low (Correction: We achieved level 5, from an authentic source. )grades S***** and I got in primary school. We from the beginning were different, you couldn’t describe us as philistine, yet we weren’t high achievers, we were just different (good type).

Side track:

It’s less then 2 days before my English exam, although I am not nervous, I owe my creator, Allah everything for the blessing of keeping me, in a state of composure, when most people are really nervous, even the ones that have prepared not.

Result:

[

it has been over 1 year since i updated my blog on the story of my life, lots of things have changed i would like to just tell you about some of the updated things quickly before i continue the story.

I passed the English exam i mentioned above.

I am currently in the process of making an Xbox game called the story of my life.

]

Scene:

I am typing this whilst waiting for Fajr namaz, I didn’t want to fall asleep so I, decided heck why should I go to sleep, I’ll stay awake. Read more about prayers, here.

[Post leave- 05-06-16- Will post more tomorrow inshallah]

[Ill fix the commands later]
So yes I felt compelled to write more so here I go, before I continue the story I forgot to mention Z***b who was also in on the website dream. We wanted the domain of the website to be “stz.com” I had the job of…

  1. back to the story [31/07/2017]

previously i was talking about how me and S***id spend lots of time during primary school talking about website creation. To my recollection we were in year 2 of primary school when we were talking about websites. There are lots of other funny experiences i had back then ill explain them below.

2.1.Mummy and Daddy Game [31/07/2017]

You heard me right, Mummy and Daddy game was the game of the year, quite literally, well for me anyway.

Players:

Zahib:daughter

Sajjid:Daddy

Tayyab: son

Whoa, did i startle you, well you have nothing to worry about just some harmless fun. So we used to play this game a lot and it was a ton of fun. Oh f*k i forgot to explain the game to you, i’m sure i have aroused your interest, look no further i am about to explain to you the best game in the world.

Sajjid was the daddy right, we would go swimming in the shark pool and sajjid would try and save our and shout at us for going in the shark pool. We would annoy him just for fun. And did i mention we all had special powers in this game. [i dont remember what powers we had]

Sort:  

Congratulations @microsomes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!