📷La Rochelle Part 3 !

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Today i am going to show you another photo from La Rochelle .📷🌇 Be sure to check my old post to see incredible posts. I am a romanian photographer and i live in France . Here i have the chance to see some wonderful landscapes. I hope you like my work and if you do so , please follow me for more great shots. Today's photo was taken at the blue hour. If you want to know more on how it was taken please let me know in the comments and i will do an article about it .
🌐Instagram : fronie_mihnea
🌐Website : https://mfphotography2016.wordpress.com/
La rochelle horloge blue h-1.jpg

Sort:  

Simply an incredible photo!

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @mihnea.fronie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!