Steemit, Medium.com and Scuttlebutt.nz

in #blog6 years ago

Ten minutes. That's how long I have to post. I wrote earlier today, but it didn't feel productive.

device.jpg

I came home washed more fruits and vegetables than I've eaten in my entire life.

I drank two long tall mixtures of it, juiced and it felt pretty good. Later I had cookies.

I'll ease into it.

I find that I've been spending a lot of time reading content on Medium.com.

Finding interesting content there is easier than it is on Steemit.

I still believe that Steemit has a lot of potential. I even know a few people that want to have an account. Maybe I'll buy them an account with my Steem, so they don't have to fork over their phone number and email address. They'd like that.

I've also been dabbling a little bit with scuttlebutt.nz through Patchwork. Scuttlebutt is actually kind of fun.

Image source: Unsplash