blockchain #5

in #blog7 years ago

fru.jpg

(How I feel right now)

Recently, I finally decided to get my hands wet and fill my wallet to start trading. After weeks of watching and learning, this was the next logical step. I've come to learn that it is one thing to watch someone else buying and selling but when it comes to your shares, that's a whole different story. It's easy to say I would've done this or that but as of now, even though I have less stake in it, the decision is a lot harder than I thought. My stake is minuscule compared to what my friend has in and a few cents is a huge deal for him.

For me, it is a better way to learn than to just read about it or watch someone else do it because I'm a hands on kind of guy. Anyways, as I sit here staring at the numbers going down, I'm feeling frustrated and stuck in a bag but I know that patience will reward me. It wouldn't be so bad if I had more money to play with but that's not the case right now. Right now, I'm just watching my friend and it sucks because if I wasn't stuck on what I'm at, I would be in where he's at right now which is having a lot of action. Well, you live and you learn and next time when I'm more prepared, it's going to be a better outcome.

Sort:  

ha ha...both our posts today have a frustrated man with head in hands.

hahahah!! yea i realized that too, not a fun day today.

Welcome to the crypto sphere! Upvoted Resteemed & Followed by @rockymtnsteem, the community account for the Rocky Mountain Area!