You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Side Hustle - May Earnings Report

in #blog3 years ago

I've also managed to increase my crypto earnings by writing on various platforms.

Interesting stats, one quick question, these other non Hive platforms you post on, do you also spend time engaging there like you do here or you just post and that’s it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's a good question. For Publish0x there is a lot of engagement and I love replying to comments as they're very genuine and detailed most of the time. Read.cash is a bit dead, no one really comments on my posts (but that might just be me, because I see a lot of other content creators have a lot of engagement). Noise is a different story, it's all about engagement I think on that platform.
So yea overall it's all a bit different in terms of engagement levels

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Okay thanks for the response

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta