You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's all Stop Using Randowhale And other Voting Bots.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hey @markwhittam , thanks for the tips! I have already tried it 2 times with the promote button but it only worked the first time, last time I wasted 10 steem dollar on it and nothing happenend :( now I am doubting to use it again..

Sort:  

That sucks, have you contacted @fabien or @heimindanger I think they are the guys behind @promoted. I used the other day 10SBD and got hardly anything and I could not find my post in the promted tag :(
I think the guy's behind it might not be running things to well. Shame because I had high hopes, I did do a post yesterday explaining how I don't think it will catch on, and I came up with an alternative.
Sorry for recommending it, at the time it worked great.

No problem these things can happen, I left a message for @fabien in a post on @promoted blog because I don't know else how to reach them, I will wait and see what comes out of it. Thanks for your reply, I appreciate it. I will check out your new post ;)