Luke 18:10~14

in #blog6 years ago

"Two men went up to the temple to pray, one a Pharisee and the other a tax collector.

The Pharisee stood up and prayed about himself: 'God, I thank you that I am not like other men--robbers, evildoers, adulterers--or even like this tax collector.
I fast twice a week and give a tenth of all I get.'
"But the tax collector stood at a distance. He would not even look up to heaven, but beat his breast and said, 'God, have mercy on me, a sinner.'
"I tell you that this man, rather than the other, went home justified before God. For everyone who exalts himself will be humbled, and he who humbles himself will be exalted."
Luke 18:10~14

*I can not look up to heaven. God, have mercy on me, a sinner.
**thanks for reading
and i'm so sorry i can't respond your message mostly because of my busy work.

Sort:  

Thank you @moses153 for this post. I loved it.

♥♥♥very well post dear and this is a great job and many many heppy new year 2018 and heppy new year your all family♥♥♥

Dear Friend
I have very benefited by your vote
I'm always thankful to you.
Sincerely hope that ties me in steemit life

Very Well post, i always wait for Your post ... very nice and also great work .. happy new year .. please support me .. I am new steemit member.. I need Your Support

good article and advice for me thanks for shering and enjoy your work but i am new friend today for you so welcome dear @moses153 And Advance happy new year????

time to always remain humble :)

Hi @moses153 , i need your support .. I am new in steemit.. you help everyone so please support me .. your work just awesome .. Your upvote is very very important for me..

Great post Excellent information along with it :)
Wishing you a Happy New Year!

Very Well post, i always wait for Your post . support me . i am new.

Very Well post, i always wait for Your post . support me . i am new. please support me ,