You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blogging guide

in #blog6 years ago

My word! You do speak your mind! You sound like my Dad...he gives you straight from the heart and the head with no b.s. in the mix! Honestly, this should inculcated into the Steemit Welcome page for newbies...I would have loved to read this 4 weeks ago when I came on board. It would have curbed some of my unrealistic expectations (smiling sheepishly). I realize now that writing is hard work and it takes time and effort to write properly even when it's a short article! Thanks @swissclive for this wake up call. I shall be sharing with a lot of my new friends coming after me on Steemit. Cheers!

Sort:  

Maybe I am just like your Dad. Good luck in your future blogs.

Indeed you are. I would be watching out for more of your post, as I can tell I'm gonna be learning a lot from you.just finished setting up my kids for school and was feeling kinda tired and washed out only to see your comment and upvote!thank u sooo ooo much for the upvote..u've absolutely made my day and now I'm energized and inspired! Cheers!