You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Letter To My Readers :)

in #blog6 years ago

Time flies when you are having fun! Congrats on your first year here on steemit. I remember loving the stories you used to write. Always checking to see if you had written something new. You have expanded your horizons many times over and challenged us as followers to think beyond our realms into worlds we have not been before. The kindness and truly thoughtful comments add a dimension that are unique only to you.❤️🐓🐓

Sort:  

My dearest ❤️,

Only someone as sensitive and kind-hearted as you would remember my short-stories. You are so incredibly thoughtful... you messaged me when I took a break due to my move. That really touched me :) How can't I have fun and love this place when through it I get to interact with people like you?

Much love to you always & forever.