Innerwork - Guidance

in #blog2 months ago (edited)


Nederlands

We humans are capable enough to heal our self and remember who we are. We visit our inner self. We face the darkness and bring it out to the surface. We shine light on our demons. We remove our inner terrorists, our inner negative voices and our own negative believes. Each layer brings us closer to our original being. A being of love, wisdom, equality, unity and gratefulness.

We share our love and our wisdom with others, so they may receive guidance on their path. We mirror, we reflect, we laugh and we enjoy life as it is. Staying present is a key in this whole experience. Each moment of the day is a new experience. The challenges we face is nothing more as an invite to go inside.

Sometimes you feel that you are stuck on those challenges, you don´t see a way out or your inner demon is enjoying the game to much. A few options remain, you stay still, you stay looped or you reach out asking for guidance, it can be your spirit guide, it can be a friend, therapist or some random stranger at that specific moment.

With each step inwards. You create awareness in your body, your mind and your energy field.

From time to time I enjoy asking my parallel me for guidance. He already did some work or if I go into meditation and want to heal parts of myself. I reach out to all those parallel universes and dimensions, reaching out to all my parallel me's. Syncing with them and letting my original blue print flow through all those body's and energy fields. Clearing the nerve system, meridian system, organs, bones, bone marrow and my energetic bodies. For me it's an intense and emotional, but joyful way to remember who I am and what I am capable of. It might sound strange, but I am very grateful to meet my other parallel me's and I am sure it is otherwise. As they are me me ;-)

Thank you for reading and as always I look forward to meet you again!

Timothy


Nederlands

Wij mensen zijn capabel genoeg om onszelf te genezen en te herinneren wie we zijn. We duiken in ons innerlijke zelf. We confronteren de duisternis en brengen die naar de oppervlakte. We werpen licht op onze demonen. We verwijderen onze innerlijke terroristen, onze innerlijke negatieve stemmen en onze eigen negatieve overtuigingen. Elke laag brengt ons dichter bij ons oorspronkelijke wezen. Een wezen van liefde, wijsheid, gelijkheid, eenheid en dankbaarheid.

We delen onze liefde en wijsheid met anderen, zodat zij begeleiding mogen ontvangen op hun pad. We spiegelen, we reflecteren, we lachen en we genieten van het leven zoals het is. Aanwezigheid en aanwezig blijven is een sleutel in deze hele ervaring. Elk moment van de dag is een nieuwe ervaring. De uitdagingen die we tegen komen zijn, niets meer dan een uitnodiging om naar binnen te gaan.

Soms raak je vast of verstrikt in deze uitdagingen. Je geen uitweg of je innerlijke demon geniet van het spel. Een paar opties blijven dan over: je blijft stil zitten, je blijft vastzitten in een lus of je zoekt steun. Het kan je spirituele gids zijn, het kan een vriend zijn, een therapeut of een vreemdeling die op dat specifieke moment er is.

Met elke stap naar binnen toe creëer je bewustzijn in je lichaam, je geest en je energieveld.

Af en toe vind ik het leuk om mijn parallelle zelf te verbinden. Hij heeft al wat werk verricht of als ik in meditatie ga en delen van mezelf wil helen. Dan maak ik verbinding met alle parallelle universums en dimensies, ik reik uit naar al mijn parallelle zelf. Ik synchroniseer de verbinding met hen en laat mijn originele blauwdruk stromen door al die lichamen en energievelden. Het reinigen van het zenuwstelsel, het meridianenstelsel, organen, botten, beenmerg en mijn energetische lichamen. Voor mij is het een intense, emotionele en fijne manier om me te herinneren wie ik ben en waar ik toe in staat ben. Het klinkt misschien raar, maar ik ben zeer dankbaar om mijn andere parallelle zelf te ontmoeten en het kan ook niet anders. Want ik ben het zelf ;-)

Bedankt voor het lezen en zoals altijd kijk ik ernaar uit om je weer te mogen ontmoeten!

Timothy

Posted from my blog on motivationmonk.nl with Exxp : https://www.motivationmonk.nl/innerwork-guidance/
Sort:  

EDIT: Successfully appealed.