You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Normal: Farewell My Love

in #blog4 years ago

I know how it's painful for you these days. I know it but I don't know how it feels. Thinking that the dreams both of you built were no broken into pieces. It's not easy to see someone you love walk away and won't be back anymore. It may sound selfish of him for doing that. But we can't force someone to stay if they don't want to. The feeling, the sensation and the vibration are different. There's no happiness when the other one didn't feel the same. Maybe it's not the best but I think it's better than hurting yourself more. You can do it, all the pain will pass. Not now, not later and maybe not tomorrow right away. Still, for sure time will come that you will be fine.

Punta ka po sa discord ng pilipinas para po magkwentohan para kahit papano malibang ko.

Sort:  

Link po. Thank you!

https://discord.gg/3BEdxt

yan po.. sabihin nyo kung ma expired sya