MY FIRST DAYS ON STEEMIT WERE INDEED TERRIBLE, TAKE A LOOK.

in #blog6 years ago

My life on steemit seemed disastrous at first when i had just joined the platform, i took long to master the different tactics on how to write a good post, and this is largely explained in my previous post that i wrote that narrated my introduction on steemit.

The first post that i made was precariously full of mistakes, i didn't not know how attach an image in my post, attach image sources and continuously made shallow and meaningless comments on peoples posts.

It was until when i was advised by a friend @jaraumoses who greatly taught me on how to modify on my writings on steemit and also told me to always make sensible comments on peoples blogs.

I really recommend him that he has been a teacher and a mentor as well.

IMG_20180904_103508.jpg

I have now mastered the Technic of writing, learnt the various methodologies of beautifying and making a post meaningful and beneficial to the reader.

Now that i have been sensitized on how to write good work on steemit, i will also sensitize others on this.

@mwesigwaboaz.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mwesigwaboaz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!