Sort:  

Bot this!

BOT this? Why do the non blog posts atttact you so much? Lol

I feel like I haven’t seen you in my feed for days! There was the gun posts but I don’t comment on those. 😉

It has been 14 days or so. After 9 weeks of 2-3 a day I took a leave of absence. Thank you for stopping by and thanks for noticing it has been awhile since I have been around. Always a pleasure, when you comment.

Last year I was posting every day. And not just quick shit posts. For the past several months it has been a real struggle. Not sure why. I think part of is because interaction seems more fun than posting? Like it is more fun to have a chat in discord with someone than to write a post and have them comment maybe? Anyway... blah blah blah. 😂🤣😉

I agree completely. I will be on discord, just will not be posting much unless I get a wild hair and can't help it.

I was wondering if you were taking time off to enjoy the summer. Hope you're doing well and that you're just wanting a bit of a break.

Why? Don’t go. 😁

Thank you Jayna. I will be back in the future. So so appreciate you!!

He needs a good rest
The magic has gone away
The blogs will not come

He needs a good rest
The magic has gone away
The blogs will not come

                 - naltedtirt


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I can always can depend on you my trusted friend. Thank you for stopping by.

Thanks everyone for all the support over the past few months. No need to comment. I appreciate each one of you. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Is that you?

It's my nose isn't it? I knew it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the glasses btw

Thank you naltedtirt! You've just received an upvote of 74% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @naltedtirt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!