You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blogging guide

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Fantastic guide, ought to be tattooed on new members heads when they join. Hard but fair, although with reference to point 'e'. Dr. Samuel Johnson wrote:-
"No man but a blockhead ever wrote, except for money." ;-)

And if I could just possibly add something useful to your post, it's that people can download Grammarly and it works in markdown to check their spelling and grammar :-)

PS. Don't even bother visiting my posts, I can't write for shit, and I'm still looking for my niche, I'm just here for the engagement, commenting and education and the fun competitions.

Sort:  

Sorry this post isn't as sycophantic as others. I promise to do better next time ;-)

sorry again, it seems it's illegal not to add @swissclive to my reply lol

@nathen007 You threw out the challenge

  • “don’t even bother visiting my posts, I can’t write for shit”

I wanted to see what kind of shit you write, so I just read your blog about the bitconnect ponzi scheme.

I was very disappointed.

It wasn’t shit at all. In fact it was so good I was literally forced into giving it a massive 100% vote worth well over $30.

I can’t wait to read more good blogs like that.