The Mini Adventure Begins

in #blog7 years ago

Good Morning Steemers,

I hope you've all been well, I'm doing okay myself!

This morning is a wet a cold morning but the birds are out tweeting away and I'm packing to go on an adventure for a few days.

IMG_20170722_081745.jpg

So as @omega-not noted in a comment I've not made any drawing post lately and I'm sorry about that. I had hoped to get a drawing done this week however with my adventure drawing closer and new toys arriving I found myself caught up playing and messing about.

I'll be setting off this morning sometime very soon and I thought I would make a quick post so you all know whats going on.

I'll be back at some point during the week and when I am back I plan to mess around with my new toys more and find time to do some drawing!

My plan is to draw an anime version of @gatoprowrestler El Steem Wrestler. I'll be using the couple of images @gatoprowrestler sent me as reference and will create a steem wrestler character! Man it wont be like for like I'm afraid but a lot will be similar, enough that it is as anime version of your wrestling character.

I must get packed and ready to go, I'll try and take plenty of photos so that I can share them when I am back!

Let the mini adventure begin!

Until next time, my steemian friends.
Take Care

STEEMit-Verify-Bardge-nathwright876[1535].png

Sort:  

Have fun! Bring back some food ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ/

I won't be able to do that it'll be all eaten haha XD

Nice post

Love you bra.

Have a good trip!