Year by year

in #blog3 years ago

The work was done in a mixed technique. Watercolors and charcoal.

Today, for the first time, I listened to the songs of a singer who I liked as a teenager. The impressions are twofold. Memories and joy. I also found this music strange and naive. It was as if I didn't believe the performer in his sincerity of words. Previously, on the contrary, it seemed to me transparent, truthful and sincere. Perhaps my romantic world has become very rude, so the song "does not sound".

I wonder how we would live if we became more romantic every year)) It sounds so funny)) Why is it the opposite?)) We the most tender and trembling feelings when we are young.

5002685.jpg

The stage of creating the work.

IMG_2656[1].jpg

IMG_2960[1].jpg

Frame psd created by freepik - www.freepik.com