[EN - ES]Sometimes i feel sad / a veces me siento triste

in #blog • 3 years ago

Hello friends and curious readers 🤗

Hola amigos y lectores curiosos 🤗

Today is not my day, I feel tired of not stopping. Between work and coming home and packing our things in cardboard boxes. I barely have time to breathe for a moment and reflect. And that makes my mind suffer a little.

Hoy no es mi día, me siento cansado de no parar. Entre el trabajo y llegar a casa y empaquetar nuestras cosas en cajas de cartón. Apenas me queda tiempo para respirar un momento y reflexionar. Y eso hace que mi mente sufra un poco.

And to all this is added that at work the environment has been, well let's say strange. Although more than 100% lately I feel left out by a colleague and my superiors. And that is not easy to carry thinking that I am one of those who has been in this company the longest. Not that that breaks me, but it is like constant wear and tear and as a human being that I am, because at times I wonder why it is. As I do not have the feeling that I have done something wrong, or my performance is below others, then I am not going to waste my vital energy to face these people.

Y a todo esto se suma que en el trabajo ya hace tiempo el ambiente esta, bueno digamos extraño. Aunque de mas del 100% últimamente me siento dejado fuera por algún compañero y mis superiores. Y eso no es fácil de llevar pensando que soy de los que mas tiempo esta en esta empresa. No es que eso me rompa, pero si es como un desgaste constante y como ser humano que soy, pues en momentos me pregunto porqué será. Como no tengo la sensación que he hecho algo mal, o mi rendimiento esté por debajo de otros pues tampoco voy malgastar mi energía vital a enfrentar a dichas personas.

In the end it may be just a perception of me, since I am not the most social when it comes to superficial talks, nor do I participate in silly jokes. I do my own thing, for what they pay me. And from my point of view with that should come. Although I am clear that the world moves by sympathy, I do not personally believe that this has real value for the economy or for the advancement of the world.

Al fin puede que sea solo una percepción mía, ya que no soy el mas social a la hora de charlas superficiales, ni participio en chistes tontos. Me dedico a lo mío, para lo quee pagan. Y desde mi punto de vista con eso debería llegar. Aunque tengo claro que el mundo se mueve por simpatías, no creo personalmente que eso tenga valor real para la economia ni para el avance del mundo.

I see those moments on many occasions as unreal and feigned. And I refuse to participate in things like that just to win the favor of others. I like to be valued for who I am, for my work, for my dedication. And not for laughing an easy joke.

Veo esos momentos en muchas ocasiones como poco reales y fingidos. Y le niego a participar en cosas asi solo por ganarme el favor de otros. Me gusta ser valorado por lo que soy, por mi trabajo, por mi dedicación. Y no por reir un chiste fácil.

But yes, sometimes I find it difficult to accept that the world works like this.

Pero si, a veces me cuesta aceptar que el mundo funcione así.

img_0.8011252031014099.jpg

#BeSocialBeNomad


You can follow us/me on our main account or other social networks if you like:


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads

@sketch17

WebPage - www.sketch17.com
Instagram - @sketch17_socialnomads
Facebook - sketch17socialnomads


Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu_sk8
Youtube -Miguel Angel Varela


Photography_971x120.jpg
Photography:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu.photo

Sort:  

Hi @neshk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. You are currently blacklisted from the teamuk curation.
This curation service is exclusively for United Kingdom based Hive Accounts. If you believe that this is a mistake, please contact us on our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am