You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations needed! 20% ROI offer to the delegates, weekly automatic payouts. 30,000 SP now!

in #blog6 years ago

Hello dear users. Many thanks for the positive evaluation of the service. I am very pleased when I am thanked for curating their posts.

I get a lot of thanks but some people don’t understand what exactly I do. I just curate quality content. This makes the bot algorithmically. You just need to write good content. Nothing more needs to be done. :)

Starting from yesterday, I'm trying to attract delegations to my bot. I offer a 20% ROI FIXED. The offer is not limited in time and is valid now.

Some people didn't like it. Without warning, I was moved from the @minnowbooster whitelist to the MB blacklist. Some people say that this way booster eliminates competitors. @thecryptodrive think that my 200 advertisements sent out by 0.001 SBD "didn't match the ethical & behavioral standards." It does not matter.

I just wanted to say that this case will not affect the work of the service. Many thanks to those people who have already delegated funds. I will continue to curate the posts, bring benefits to Steem community and bring profit investors.

I am very sorry if my memo-advertisement caused inconvenience to someone today.