You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations needed! 20% ROI offer to the delegates, weekly automatic payouts. 30,000 SP now!

in #blog6 years ago

Are you asking as an author or investor?

Вы спрашиваете как пользователь бота (автор постов, пригодных для курирования) или как инвестор?

Sort:  

В большей степени как пользователь.
More like an author

Posted using Partiko Android

Also I would like to invite you to our discord group!
https://discord.gg/XXBtgdY

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks for your support. To get an upvote from my bot, it’s enough to write quality content. This is the main rule. Thousands of people have already appreciated regular upvotes from @nfc.

Thank you for explaining! If I will have some questions may I write you in telegramm with link wich you wrote in answer to another one comment to this post?

Posted using Partiko Android

You can contact me in Telegram for any questions.