Say Something

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

GRACE.jpg

Say something running into the night death breathing down on me
you have been my passion this feels like holding panic my junkie sheer
white lies torn our miracle hold me tight one step to the light never to late
humming the words never said to late falling crystal memory's.

Separate paths others collided perpetual orbits our moon star shine shadows
your eyes just to late I am passing to atoms once more ashes to dust
blowing in the breeze falling as snow come winter
a rapture breaking waves on your shore this feels we.

Meet in other worlds I love you we are all the beautiful creation
this is the miracle of life our life your life this is never
over where could you be holding the dancing light fought over
aeon sequences acceptance my love in your hands.

@nicholas.leslie © Nicholas Leslie MMXVIII