Christmas PLR Bonanza - 75% Off High Quality PLR

in #blog5 years ago

Christmas PLR Bonanza


Up to 75% PLR Christmas Special!

christmas plr bonanza logo high quality plr products
Creating your own products to sell is a tedious and expensive process if you try to do it yourself or outsource it. With Christmas PLR Bonanza you can get great PLR for a cheap, Christmas price!

 


a circle of me
Hi there, my name is Nick Sinard! Today I am talking about Christmas PLR Bonanza, which makes selling your own PLR ebooks so much easier! It's a great deal, especially since you are getting up to a 75% discount!

 


This is an upsell to PLR Goldmine, which I have already reviewed in another article, so I will not spend too much time on this great package.

I'll get straight to what's the high quality PLR products in Christmas PLR Bonanza.


What's in Christmas PLR Bonanza?


There are multiple packages you can get with Christmas PLR Bonanza, each varying greatly in price and discount.

So, let's start with what you will get with EVERY package.

everything you get in christmas plr bonanza

bonuses christmas plr bonanza

Now, let's get to the packages.

#1 The Elite Offer - "63% Discount"


In this package you grab any 5 of their high quality PLR products for $98 or ~$19.60. That is much cheaper than some PLR products as they can go upwards of $47, $64, or $97.

#2 Exquisite Offer - "66% Discount"


You grab any 10 high quality PLR products for $197. Again, a very reasonable price, and comes with all the bonuses.

#3 Enterprise Offer - "70% Discount"


This offer lets you buy 15 high quality PLR products for just $277 ($18.47/PLR Product). Again, comes with all 140 bonuses.

#4 Bigger & Better Offer - "75% Discount"


The Bigger & Better Offer is where you buy all 25 high quality PLR products for $367 ($14.68/PLR Product)! If you consider the 140+ bonuses, then you are buying each thing for about $2.22 per item.

Claim Your 75% Discount


Here are the exclusive, high quality PLR products you get when you buy the Bigger & Better Offer!

christmas plr bonanza high quality plr christmas plr bonanza high quality plr christmas plr bonanza high quality plr christmas plr bonanza high quality plr christmas plr bonanza high quality plr


Conclusion

This is an upsell of PLR Goldmine, so I have not went into too much detail with Christmas PLR Bonanza. I thought I would let you all know that you can get some heavy discounts on high quality PLR products not only on the original sale, PLR Goldmine, but also in the funnel.

Claim Your 75% Discount!

a circle of me
Thank you for reading my review on Christmas PLR Bonanza, and I hope I answered any questions you have about it. If you still have a question, then do not hesitate to comment on my post and I will answer it to the best of my ability.

P.S. Don't forget to claim your 20% off discount for PLR Goldmine.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eC257vI2oLg