You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first night dumpster diving

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks for replying!

I totally agree - waste in Australia is obscene. So sad. Have you watched War on Waste with Craig Resucassel from the Chaser?

Thanks for following me - I've always got something new coming out during the week on most days. Today's was a feature on bath bombs and bathing relaxation, although I spend much more time writing fiction - particularly the "Adventures in Elowyn Glade' saga. It's been so much fun.

All the best,
Nick

Sort:  

Ahh i dont have a TV so i havent seen it, but il have a dig on youtube and see if theres any clips around. Yeh i noticed your fiction stories when i first followed you. I had a skim through but id rather find the time to kick back with a cuppa and take the time to process and enjoy them - looks like youve put a ton of effort in to them!