This content is about you who want to be a blogger, basic concept and tutor

in #blog6 years ago

how do I become a blogger At first I just wrote because it was my hobby. however, then I thought why I did not make this hobby my capital to get something (in this case of course the goal is money).

because I like kpop music, then I took the initiative to create a blog whose contents of course discussed all things related to KPOP. I made it about 6 months ago, and the results were pretty much noticed, in just 6 months I was able to gather 2000 more people to visit my blog.

there are some things that must be considered when you will start to create a blog, including:

  • Make a blog according to what you like, because later this blog will make you comfortable with the content.

  • Look at which markets are developing about the themes of the blogs that you create, you can see them on trends.google.com.

  • Make sure your writing is original and SEO friendly (this section I will explain in another article) - diligently upload a content so that users do not feel left by you the owner of the blog.

  • Try to interact more frequently with users in the comments column of your blog.

that's the trick to get more users who will see your blog, thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @novian2012! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!