Sort:  

exactly.

I wanted to thank you for the tip but wondering if I should send it back because I value all life. Even high pigment on high pigment lives.

Is that like white on white? I could only think pigmen but I am sure you don't mean minecraft. We will have to agree to disagree on the value life thing because not all life(people) is equal and I do not see the point of people having children. Good for them but that does not mean I need to have any part of it which includes getting updated on the things well being in my feed. However I think the whole thing is nuanced and not really worth discussion because a person is either good or not and valuing life has nothing to do with it ... I wonder if that is virtue signalling, I never know the latest slang. Keep the tip though it was just saying you do you.

I plan to do me. I never said all was equal. I think equality is a construct. Since the color thing is so cliche I decided to refer to people based on the level of pigmentation within their skin. Since I have light skin that makes me a low life.

People have children to learn the difference between good and evil. I suppose that you feel life should last forever? If bad money beats out good do bad lives beat out good lives?

This is a good discussion I want to ponder more when I have more time.

Seems bad does beat out good lives but that is because we push this "Value all life" now sure I hate that my cat might get hurt and dies so I value my cats life. I do not value a violent offenders life and I guess do not value probably majority peoples lives. Their life has no value to me why should it. I accept they are alive, I would not want them to be brutally murdered but if they die then so be it. Maybe I could instead say I value all death, because in death at least one can account for the life.

On the skin thing that is cool haha, i will still keep thinking of pigmen haha dammit then people be upset I don't use pigwoman. lose lose lol.

Value all life as is, just sounds so happy clappy and devoid of reality. I don't see how that had bearing on me hating to see baby pictures, and not caring that these people keep popping fleshbags out just to suffer as they do.

...don't know what immortality has to do with it though.

haha pigman :) Nice find.