STORY TIME: My mum is cheating on my dad with our driver

in #blog6 years ago

images-2.jpg
I caught them last night inside my dads car making out. I went out to make Call because the network was so bad and I could not hear my boyfriend, so I quickly rushed out, I was not still hearing him so out of frustration I cut off the call. For me to go inside I heard noise, so I traced it to the car , put off my phone light and getting to the car it was my shameless mum and our driver . I am so bitter because this sane driver has slept with me by mistake but we never dated . It just happened and he took advantage of me . I can’t believe my mum is acting like a kid, mine is better that I am a small girl of 22 but my mum is shameless. Under my daddy’s roof. I want to tell my dad and to think my mum is not even begging me, she was still forming elder. She does not know that I have lost respect for her after sitting on same dick I have sat on . That driver is a gigolo. How do I get him sacked from our house ? Should I accuse him of rape? So that my dad will fire him , or I should just tell my dad what I saw ? My mum was even ontop of him , very irritating view .

Please advise this young lady.