My blog plans and thoughts

in #blog5 years ago

Hello dear steemians!

135.jpg

After talking to some people today, I realized that I would like to make my blog popular. I could share my steps, how to do it, with subscribers.

My food recipes, could make happy many people who love to eat. I would be able to do what I love, communicate with a lot of people and cook.

I would like to ask you users if you have any useful experience for me? And could you share it with me?

I worked at my job today. Tomorrow I will rest, I will try to write an interesting post, I have a lot of topics in my head and I can not wait to put them all for you.

Sort:  

I would recommend you join some communities especially on the food side and check out @tastseem! Do you have discord? It will really help you

I created a guide for new steemians you can check them out here

You can also check out @steemonboarding for tips or You can also ask me questions any time.

Hope this helps and looking forward to your posts

The partiko-community is here for you @olesyacoffee

Here is a link when you are ready to try STEEMS fast and beautiful app.

https://partiko.app/referral/frankcapital

Onwards and upwards,
@frankcapital
Partiko Partner

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to seeing these ideas. It’s fun to be excited to create ... I took a long time off and looking forward to seeing what comes next

Hey there! You have a very good idea! Between my travels I also love cooking and its it's always useful to meet new recipes!🖤
My advice for you:

  1. Choose some interesting niche! You know , in world 100000 people are writing about cooking. If you want to be seen, you need to find your own way. Something interesting.
  2. Make your internet page. If you need help with this - write me, i will say how and where to do that
  3. Use all social media - Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, pinterest. That's the way how to grow followers.
  4. Download and use Partiko app for more easy steemit using! Post, comment and like through it, collect points and spread the love! Link is here. https://partiko.app/referral/sandraans
    Download free and you will get 1000 points!😊

For beginning, I think information is a lot. 🙏🏻 good luck to you 🙏🏻
#steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend. I wrote on the topic of centralized networks and how I don't like them. https://busy.org/@olesyacoffee/the-blocking-of-twitter-and-facebook-and-my-anger

Write down your thoughts even when you work! You can use google keep. ;)

Yes, I have.
And wait for the Telegram communication

  • waiting for cooking recipes)

I am VIZ award bot. Author is not registered. Can't award.
more detailes here

I'll try to do that for you. I have little time, I have to go to work to survive. If I have a little more time I will write many posts about food. But sometimes I want to write on other topics. Forgive me.