You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE FXCKING REALITY CHECKS BOUNCING OR WHAT?!

in #blog6 years ago

I appreciate you. And I truly appreciate the people I've met through here and I feel incredibly blessed by that. I hope it is known that my sentiments are genuine despite my caustic approaches at times.

Sort:  

It clearly comes from a real place. Any honest interpretation of your article would not see an ounce of 'caustic' - it is in fact an anti-caustic sharing and much needed!

Thank you for your affirmation. I appreciate you sharing. Everything is so interpretative these days. I guess that's the fallout of an international internet. Can't make everyone happy I guess. Must learn to accept that more and value those who vibe with me more.♥️

I hope it is known that my sentiments are genuine...

Never doubted for a moment. 😎