You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City Container Garden Seedlings

in #blog • 6 years ago

Awe thank you. I'm surprised I aint kill these m'fers yet Keni, haha.. 😆

I definitely appreciate plant watching. I'm with you there. I got the green bug right now. Got me planting upside down from my porch roof and everything. Dirt was on sale. I can't even believe I have to buy dirt but that's another talk lmao.

Good cooking all winter starts here.

Sort:  

Haha yep know all bout that space saving, upside down strawberries! Also tried the shoe door hanger / herb wall garden with the drip feed from an old sprinkler system lol. Worked, just made a mess of the wall and building management forced me to take it down cos is was visible lol! Damn I jus tryin to eat organic and pay rent instead of whole foods LMAO!

Lol they be selling us dirt, water and air soon! Taxed 😵