Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

There's laying it out and saying it straight - and then there's griping with nastiness.. you aren't bitchin, Ma'am. I can bitch often, so I know bitchin when I see it ;-) This here is preachin! ;-) Take care!

Yesterday I responded to some post and then reacted to a reply - considered mentioning you there because this post of yours left such an impact on my thoughts this weekend.. and it was at that moment I realised, nah.. I was bitchin and I wouldn't draw you in to it.. so I deleted the comment and left it at something generic.

That negative energy isn't good - it's like a whirlpool. It just drowns our creativity.

If I may be clear, I'm more highlighting actions. There are many large accounts doing the very thing they claim to be fighting but at a larger scale. It's not difficult for an outside person to deduce. So it's either they're not aware of it, or it's a strategy.

Also, many folks are not mindful of what they validate when extrapolated. We've discussed this before I think and I can show numerous examples of folks trying to modify people's behaviors and are not doing what they THINK they're doing.

Example

Or, they know exactly what they're doing. ;)

Spilling the tea everywhere?