❌ Summer School Vacation

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

B (3).png

Content removed to make way for a new blog. Feel free to surf the blockchain for previous editions of this post. Thank you.

Please check out my profile, follow, and upvote my most recent post. 🖤

Sort:  

Hey Omi: enjoy your summer time and your three kids!


🌈 Love from @amico! 🙏🏻

Thank you darling!

This is good imagery post. I like it.

Thanks. I put her picture in Photoshop lol

I like your Photoshop photography. I'm glad for your good response.

Good to see you back! We all need a little break sometimes. And, of course, focus on the most important things in our lives FIRST.

Back? I didn't go anywhere lmao.....

Lol I meant back posting. I enjoy your material. I've been "away" some recently. It's summer. There's outdoor things to do so my ADHD kicks in hard when I'm trying to do things on here lol. Because I could be at the lake looking at a sunset or a rock lol

Yo I don't feel anyone who's gotten to know you on here ever doubts the omi-mommy-hustle don't quit lol! I knew you'd still be out there doing a million things, thanks for checking in with us. Mad respect to the single super-moms of the world!

I feel some steepshot parenting picture blogging would be awesome! Drop some realness and some snap shots of your world. I know we at @smg would love to see that ❤️💯

Ya. horay for all moms who take care of children

@leprechaun So true. So many have them, so few raise them. I feel very lucky and fortunate to have them.

Will try to oblige. See you caught me on the book being ratchet. LMAO! ♥️😆 #realpeoplereallife

LMAO!! Yo I see you no doubt, you talking to me I get assumed ratchet jus for existing LOL!! 👏💩

Sending love to your mom-self, Omi.... BEST and MOST IMPORTANT job you will ever do!! Hugs and Hang in there. x

Yes it it! Thank you <3 Hope your family is well as well. :)

I need me a rocket pack like that lol "truce"

Take a picture and I'll photoshop you one lmao

I might just do that ......

Wishing you and yours a fabYOUlous summer, @omitaylor! 😎

Thank you @novacadian <3

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

many occupations together, enjoy the holidays with the little ones

Hey @omitaylor,

Came by to check on you then saw this. Happy you're enjoying your annual summer break with your threesome. Enjoyyyyyy. They grow so quickly and then are hardly around. ;)

Hugzzz and Mom Blessings. xxx

Very Awesome Rocketman Girl.