Sort:  

Agreed beautiful Mama! :) :) :) :) Thank goodness for computers, the internet, and plants!!

When I was a kid, I fell in love with the library in the movie, My Fair Lady (Rex Harrison/Audrey Hepburn). I've got the books--just need the shelving--and the room to put them in--and the house to put the room in--and the land, of course. Yeesh. I'm so frikkin' NEEDY!!

AHHAHAAHAA Well, hopefully with STeemit you will be on your way to achieving your dreams. This place could use a wise, funny, and skilled tarot reader like you!!!

I wondered if I should come on here as FateTelling or as my writer self. Writer self one out. It was an epic battle.

You can have more than one account here, you can have as many as you like!! :D #TrueStory!!

I DID see some mention of that. Very cool. I might just do it. You're a love, lovebug! Thank you!

I think it would work well here!!