I RODE ONE THE IZIP DASH E3

in #blog7 years ago

THE IZIP DASH E3
.

This E- bike has 350 watts of power. Not the most powerful of the bikes I road but differently did the job . Twenty eight MPH ( 28 MPH ) top speed and has a 350W Currie Electro-Drive®/TranzX mid-motor system and 73 NM of Torque , whatever that means.The battery is a 48V down tube battery.

I have to give the IZIP DASH E3 two thumbs up .



I'am not sure if the last photo is the IZIP DASH E3 or another bike but most were similar in how they operated . If my memory is correct they all had 4 power levels . Level one was the weakest and level 4 the most powerful.
.
I would have to put THE IZIP DASH IN THE TOP 4 of the bikes I road.
.
WHY I'M LOOKING AT ELECTRIC BICYCLE'S
I enjoy biking on (( green-ways also known as rails to trails )) these are trails made over abandoned railroad lines by the state . Some are pavement some are limestone or gravel and some are even grass or dirt . But after riding for hours and still miles from the car I sometimes would really love to have some help in reaching my car. That's why I have started looking at these Electric Bicycle's . I will be looking at many different brands in my next posts .

Some of these E-Bikes I am not very impressed with but I am just posting them so you can see all the different ones available.
SOME OF THESE BIKES ARE REALLY COOL


.
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY AND I HOPE TO SEE YOU IN MY NEXT POST
CHEERS @otisbrown

Sort:  

This bike was fun to ride but @otisbrown needs a bike with more power.

Those look like alot of fun, may have to check some out myself!

DO they are really cool

Great and informative post otis thanks for sharing

Thanks for stopping by

This looks like a great bike. But I'm guessing this bike is probably more suited to city riding than offroad trails?

I would agree

I like this one most!

I 'm still looking

Nice review. Resteemed :-)

Thanks for the resteem lichtblick

You are very welcoem @otisbrown :-)