Arcade belts are awesome

in #blog6 years ago

I have a big butt. I always wear a belt because my waistline is always gaping. While I love the look of a leather belt, I hate the feeling of it around my waist. So heavy and decorative. I usually only wear a leather belt when dressing up for going out or whatever. My every day pants wearing belt has got to be more comfortable. I have been wearing ARCADE BELTS for about a year now and they are the best!! They make several types of belts and I have only tried the adventure belt because it does everything I want an every day belt to do.

The ARCADE BELT has elastic stretch for movement and comfort and is fully adjustable so it makes a great gift. The durability of the elastic is wonderful. The belt is fully washable and holds its shape and form over multiple washes. I wear the crap out of this belt and it looks exactly the same as the day I bought it.

The snap closure is built tough and it is low profile so you barely know it is on. The sleek design means that it easily fits through all the belt loops on your pants. Also, there are no metal parts so you don’t have to leave your belt behind or wear sweatpants on your travel days.

Perhaps my favorite thing about ARCADE BELTS is the variety of the graphic designs on the materials. At only $26 USD a pop I seem to be collecting a lot of them. It is also my go to for a simple gift for a friend. In terms of the art on the belt they recently did a collaboration with one of my favorite surf artists; Jonas Claesson.

Sort:  

comfortable belt. Beautiful and practical design.

удобный пояс. Красивый и практичный дизайн.

It is indeed awesome! And I don't see a lot of snap-fit belts for women, so this is a plus for Arcade.

Neat! I've been meaning to find some better belts for a while.

I just wear a fanny pack.