You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fellow Steemers, I Need Help as My MRI Results Are Not Encouraging

in #blog7 years ago

I am glad that you were touched. it is important for us to help one another when the opportunities present themselves.

Sort:  

you've almost made back your original donation by us upvoting you. This is a beautiful steemit.

I was thinking the same thing. Beautiful really is the best word to describe it. We can finally be helpful using our reputation, technology, and simple empathy. @papa-pepper glad you got some of the donation back but I'm sure your heart will find more needy souls to help!

Yeah, not what I was expecting.

Good to see his comments getting him some more donations too.

Gracias gracias, hoy he entendido que steemit va muchoooo mas allá, esta historia y tu @papa-pimienta eres genial, me agradas mas y mas. Dios te bendiga.

Si, Dios me bendiga.

Incleible!!!
Los 2 sois un ejemplo a seguir.
Regalais esperanza

My God will bless you more. I am touched.

Thank you. Just playing my part.