You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OWN the DAY - LIKE A BOSS! - HAPPY HIPPIE QUOTES #81

in #blog7 years ago

There is nothing like getting a huge dose of inspiration first thing in the morning, it is almost, I said almost, better than coffee! Thanks for including the the quote from Zig Zigler, his quotes can be life changing if taken to heart.

Sort:  

There is nothing like getting a huge dose of inspiration first thing in the morning, it is almost, I said almost, better than coffee!

LOL! Love that truth @papacrusher. Coffee goes great with inspiration, and vice versa ;)

Bright Blessings!

I really enjoyed that one too @reiki-trail lol :D

I injoyed a good hearty laugh when I read that. It was just too awesome, especially with the timing 'in my world'.

I was literally just finishing my last cup of coffee from an entire pot that I drank myself... Ohhh boy lol

Hey, I have been up since 3am LOL XD

Love Synchro <3333

Hahahahahaha! Yes, I can see how VERY apt that was! lol

lol @ "almost" better than coffee!!! ;) Glad it made a good morning for you :D

Hope you have a super day further :)

Thank you for your support - it is much appreciated :)

It's just after 6am here in Texas. Couldn't sleep and got up about hour ago. I was going to go back to bed but after seeing some writing ( my last Blog Post) that has started to show it's paying off here and the fact that your own blog post gets me going in a postivie way...well I do not feel like going back to bed. Wanna keep on going and make this Saturday count. Thanks again @jaynie for your encouraging words ;)

THAT, right there - sounds a LOT like PASSION to me @robertandrew ;)

I hope your Saturday unfolds as productively as you intend.

Thank you for your wonderfully positive input towards me in general.... it counts for a lot!

Have a SUPER DAY!!!!